Something Scrappy!

I know! Finally!

I haven’t been doing a ton of work lately, but here’s one I did a couple weeks ago at LL’s crop…

It was inspired by a layout I did a few months ago with the scalloped paper… sometimes you look at work you’ve done in the past and say to your self, “self, it would have looked alot better if you had done this”. That is exactly how this layout transpired!

Hopefully more scrappy posts in the next few weeks as I am attending Kim’s Scrappin’ Studio Gimli Getaway III in two weeks – hope to get alot done there!

Off to bed, I’m trying to fight off a cold!

xoxo…t

2 thoughts on “Something Scrappy!

  1. LUV IT!!!! I totally want that palm tree embellie!!! ( and i seem to remember YOU doing the "burn baby burn" thing in mexico too…);)Can't wait to see what you come up with in Gimli!xoxo

Leave a Reply

