Some Layouts…

Thought I’d post some LO’s of a few things I got done this weekend – I just love when I get work done… we had a scrappy weekend here at my place and as always, it was blissfully full of food, scrapping and more food.

Wisconsin Dells LO using those sweet 8×10 collage prints you can get off Snapfish.

A sketch from one of Kim’s awesome Sketches classes that I just got done this weekend (I had to leave class early that night)

My little nephew, Jaiden 🙂

And finally, the products of Kim’s Sketches classes this past Monday! Love the LO’s, as usual!

Hope you’re all having a fabulous week!

xoxo…t

2 thoughts on “Some Layouts…

  1. Luv 'em all…as always! I really must check out snapfish sometime, i love what you did with your Wisconsin Dells layout and the snapfish photo…great idea!!:D

Leave a Reply

