Ali Edwards is like some kinda Goddess or something.

Seriously. Ali Edwards rocks. Check out her December Daily project:

I’m ALREADY working on her 365: Project Life… now THIS?? How will I ever keep up? It’s not like I can just sit here and let this project go without doing it!

Thank you, Ali – for keeping me inspired, and BUSY!

While on the topic of inspiration, I am thrilled to be participating in Amy Tan‘s online workshop from October 11-22. Her on-the-go travel mini’s are crazy cool.

And finally, here is something that inspired me today 🙂

It is Thanksgiving here, so I am planning to eat a wholllllle lot of Turkey this weekend. I’ll be wearing my eating pants!

xoxo… t

2 thoughts on “Ali Edwards is like some kinda Goddess or something.

  1. love your new blog makeover, looks great!!!!!i hope u had a great thanksgiving, and the eating pants are not worn out yet 😛 Christmas has yet to arrive and thats where everyone in this house will have a pair of "eating pants"xoxoxMichele

  2. Thanks Michelle! I was going for something alot cleaner and simpler – and unfortunately I am not a blog designer. I liked this one, though!HAHA about the eating pants!XOXO

Leave a Reply

