Currents

Loved the idea of posting all my currents. Got the idea from the fab Amy Tan. Check me out.

Listening: Grenade (Bruno Mars) and If I Die Young (The Band Perry)
Eating: Boston Pizza Chicken Caesar Salad
Drinking: diet coke with a FULL glass of ice, thank you very much 🙂

Reading: the Dessert menu
Wearing: jeans and my cozy Aritzia wool sweater

Feeling: like I always do when I’m out for dinner with girlfriends – like laughing my head off!
Weather: snowing like nobody’s business, but super warm!
Wanting: to go Christmas shopping

Needing: to make a list for said shopping
Thinking: about how excited I am for cookie decorating class tonight 😀

Enjoying: working downtown again
Wondering: what it’s going to be like to watch Snooki wrangle her way out of the dropping ball in Times Square in NYE. I’m thinking it should be a real treat!

xoxo…t

5 thoughts on “Currents

  1. And here I thought you were speaking Italian! That goes to show how much I know about Spanish OR Italian! HAHA!I did finish it yup! I did not finish the Fashion assignment though :(Have a great day!

  2. Loving The Band Perry right now, they seem so fresh! Are you going to post some pictures of what you learned at your cookie decorating class?? Yummy!

Leave a Reply

