I am currently…

Listening: Defying Gravity from Wicked
Eating: Nothing, but thinkin’ about that last drumstick sitting in the freezer ๐Ÿ˜€
Drinking: Hot Chocolate made using our sweet new Tassimo

Reading: my notes from NYC keeping track of what we did all day
Wearing: Sweats (do you really have to ask?)

Feeling: a bit under pressure, but like it. I produce better work that way.
Weather:
snow, snow and more snow!
Wanting: it to be Friday. Pretty close, but we’re not there yet peeps.
Needing: the details from Mick’s trip to Cabo
Thinking: about what I always do this time of year – Palm trees and the sunny Playa beach
Enjoying: this time in my life
Wondering: if I’m going to reach my bedtime goal tonight
Have a great weekend all!
xoxo…t


4 thoughts on “I am currently…

Leave a Reply

