Currently
















Listening: Maria Aragon singing Lady Gaga’s new single “Born this Way”
Eating: a frozen Lindt Chocolate (white chocolate, to be exact)
Drinking: Good ol’ H2O

Reading: my Facebook news feed
Wearing: PJ pants, a tank and my Hollister hoodie

Feeling: giggly
Weather: the groundhog said spring was coming, so I choose to believe him.
Wanting: five cent candy from 7-11 and Studio Calico’s February Kit
Needing: to work on my Mexico album for Kimmy!
Thinking: of how I will miss J this week while he’s in Toronto

Enjoying: a nice evening at home with the family – my favorite place 🙂

Wondering: at what point tomorrow I will get to nap?


Have a great weekend!


xoxo…t

3 thoughts on “Currently

  1. Luv it!!…think I should have a go sometime at a "currently" post as well….And, i too am in need of working on YOUR Mexico album too…perhaps this weekend will find me some time!!!!x0x0

  2. you should read the book of awesome,,,plus i know the author he is a gr8 guy,,btw a bunch of peeps in selkirk wanted a copy of ur magjust sayinlove u buncheshineyxoxoxoxo

Leave a Reply

