Calgary/Banff Mini!

Hey all ๐Ÿ™‚ Back from our trip to visit my SIL, BIL and Niece in Calgary. We were there from Sunday the 27th until Friday the 1st. We had such a great time, even went for a night to Banff! Does anyone else love Banff as much as I do? Skiing was a disaster for J and I… but man did we rock that bunny hill!

Anyway, I did a little on-the-go mini… here’s just a few pages. I had gotten this book with my class registration for Amy Tan’s online workshop back in the fall, so I thought I might as well use it up!

Very excited that today is Day 1 of Kelly Purkey‘s Sketchbook 3 Class. I am off to go work on the first sketch right now!

Thanks for looking ๐Ÿ™‚

xoxo…t

4 thoughts on “Calgary/Banff Mini!

  1. SIGH….once again…R U kidding me??TARA!!!! You did such an amazing job finishing off Amy's mini! Everything you added, scrapped, photos…EVERYTHING…it is just YUMMY eye candy!(and i say this b/c i got to see it up close and personal)-yay me! :)FABULOUS mini…Luv.It!x0x0

Leave a Reply

