It’s been too long…

… and I for one, blame summer!

I haven’t scrapped, at all, nevermind blogging. I just spent the last week catching up on Project Life 365, which I was behind on from MAY. I am now caught up to August 2nd, so I am pretty pleased with that. My official end date is September 28th and while I will be very happy to have this project for the rest of my life to cherish, I will be equally as happy to have it off my shoulders.

Anyway, all that catching up allowed me to actually do that thing I like called Scrapbooking. Here’s a LO I created for a challenge on The Scrapbook Nook for their Virtual Crop (Challenge #4). I’ve only recently joined the forum over there, referred by my friend Sherri. Looks like a great group of ladies over there!

Enjoy these last few weeks of summer! TFL!

xoxo…t

4 thoughts on “It’s been too long…

Leave a Reply

