Pretty much a perfect weekend…

Friday night, it was just us three – Shyan was in Kenora for a hockey tournament. Saturday after bringing Haley to dance, we went to Polo Park mall, lunch, then St. Vital mall and the Farmers Market. Love getting my pumpkins there every year! Sunday, had a nice breakfast and then scrapbooked all day, while J watched his Sunday football.

I have a busy week ahead of me, so I’m going to hang onto every last second of these last few days 🙂

Here’s what I did yesterday. LOVE the exclusive Sass papers that came with my Studio Calico Field Guide kit.

Hope you all had a great weekend.

xoxo… t

9 thoughts on “Pretty much a perfect weekend…

  1. AWESOME layout Tara! Lots of excellent advice there…And I'm glad you got to have such a 'perfect' weekend! I always soak up every second of those days too…good for you!x0x0

Leave a Reply

