Paper goods make me happy…

When I was in Steinbach a couple of weekends ago, I got some pretty paper by Authentique.   I’ve been staring at it sitting on my desk for the last little while, and I still don’t think I did it justice.  Those flowers were just itching to be cut out 🙂








And I also got my hands on this December Journal from Marcy Penner’s shop.  I played a little with the cover today and was so inspired by it, but it was bittersweet, because I can’t continue much more until December 1st.  The idea is to take a daily note of all the extra special things that happen in
December… maybe Christmas shopping, or baking, or going to see all the Christmas lights.  Doing this using pictures, or notes, receipts, etc, you end up with an album!

Thanks for looking, hope you had a great weekend!

xoxo… t

6 thoughts on “Paper goods make me happy…

Leave a Reply

