Pinterest Inspiration

I spend a lot of time on Pinterest lately… it is so chock full of inspiration.  Not just for papercrafting, but for LIFE.  I saw this one not too long ago, and pinned it without even thinking.  I just love stripes! 

… and it inspired this layout of our engagement pictures (that, and my shirt in the picture).

I also had some Classic Calico from Studio Calico sitting on my desk – kept staring at it lovingly, but thought it was time to put it to use. 

I’ll be back soon with a weekend update!

Thanks for looking πŸ™‚

xoxo… t

15 thoughts on “Pinterest Inspiration

  1. …still gotta get my butt into the world of Pinterest…gah…wish i had more time in my life!your layouts are awesome Tara…i LOVE the photo inspired one (especially seeing you make it by PAINTING the lines onto white cardstock!) Great job!x0x0

Leave a Reply

