December Daily Day 1 & 2, and a realization…

I’ve come to the realization that posting this daily is not gonna happen.  Too much pressure, and that’s not what this project is supposed to be about.  So I think I’ll just go with posting as often as I can – and hopefully at least once a week.  I originally posted Day 1 last night, but I had to make some changes this morning while working on Day 2, so here’s my first two days:

Day 1 talks about my hopes for the album.

Day 2 documents Jaiden writing, and mailing, his letter to Santa Claus 🙂

Loving seeing what everyone has been coming up with, and I’ll be back soon to continue on!

TFL 🙂

xoxo… t

6 thoughts on “December Daily Day 1 & 2, and a realization…

  1. Awwww….could Jaiden look any cuter reaching to the mailbox with his special Santa letter? Love your page!! ( and the glitter for the WISH…cute! )x0x0

Leave a Reply

