December Daily Day #6

Can’t believe I’m actually keeping up with this blogging thing.  I better not speak too soon though, I’ve got a busy couple of days ahead, and I’m out of town most of next week, so we’ll see how it continues on.  I’m bringing this project along with me to Regina, Saskatoon and Calgary, and am excited to add some different elements to the book.

Here’s Day 6 – my wish list for this year

In posting this, I realized I typed “2012” on my wish list, instead of “2011”.  Oops!

Very excited to decorate the tree and the rest of the house tonight for Christmas, it’s one of my favorite evenings of the year! 

Thanks for looking šŸ™‚

xoxo… t

7 thoughts on “December Daily Day #6

  1. I love that you included YOUR wish list in your DD…i tend to keep it all about the kids, as always, so it's a nice reminder to add a bit of yourself to the project as well! Love the envelope…is that a Mya Road item?xoxo

Leave a Reply

