Last December Daily post!

Phew!  I feel so accomplished.  No matter how much I prepared, I still had doubts about whether I could complete this project, so I’m pretty happy that I did.  So glad we’ll have this to look back on every year.

I ended up deciding to end it with Boxing Day.  I was just losing mojo over the whole thing, which meant lazy pages that I wouldn’t want to share anyway.
Here’s some of the final pages (forgot to take a pic of my Boxing Day)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thanks so much for taking the time to look and comment over the last month!  Off to go check out all of your DD entries 🙂

xoxo… t

10 thoughts on “Last December Daily post!

  1. Oh Tara, you should be VERY proud of your DD. It's gorgeous, really. I love every one of these last pages, but my fave is the one w/the Calgary relatives, so much love in such small photos 🙂

  2. I am happy dancing for you over here in the hot and sunny Singapore!! Yahoooooooo!! what an amazing accomplishment!! I don't think I can ever do that!! congratulations on completing your DD!

Leave a Reply

