Scraplift Chain

Monday, monday… sigh.  I think I would have given my right arm to stay in bed this morning.   This is nothing new.

Okay, onto the fun stuff.  I participated in another scraplift chain over at My Scrapbook Nook.  I did one back in September, and it was tons of fun, so I couldn’t resist playing along again! 

This is the beautiful LO by Danielle I was tasked to lift:

And here’s my take.

I apologize to my nephew in advance for using a doily on a LO of him, but I can’t help it!  I’m addicted to using them right now, and since he’s so young – I figure he’s fair game 😉 

Oh, speaking of Jaiden.  He turned 7 yesterday!  Here’s a picture of the birthday boy in one of the funnier moments of the day 🙂

Have a great day!

10 thoughts on “Scraplift Chain

  1. Hey Tara! I simply love your blog! That chevron header is the cutest! And I love your layouts, this one is so simple and neat, and I love your “Places to see” layout as well! I really appreciate the comments you leave whenever you stop by my blog! you are the sweetest 🙂

  2. Love the new layout Tara…and how fun to play along!
    Jaiden is soooo handsome in his LO pics – and what a little ham in his bday pics!
    LOVE!
    🙂

Leave a Reply

