The Liebster Award

I was very honored to be nominated for this award first, by my friend Sherri, and second, by my friend Leigh.

Liebster’ is German for ‘dearest’.  The award is a ‘share-the-love’ arrangement, given to inspirational bloggers with less than 200 followers (that would be me, folks ;).

Here’s the to-do list of any Liebster award recipient:

– Thank the giver and link back to the blogger who gave it to you.
– Reveal your five blogger picks and let them know by leaving a comment on their blog
– Copy and paste the award on your blog (see above).
– Hope that those you award forward it to their favorite bloggers.

In alphabetical order, here are my five nominees:

Brooke

Kim

Laura

Nicole

Polly

And, because I don’t like to have a post without a photo – here’s one of my three favorite girls on Christmas Day 🙂

Have a great day!

One thought on “The Liebster Award

Leave a Reply

