Happy Little Moments – Page 1

Soooo loving this project!  I thought I’d start it off with a shot of me and my camera.  How’s that for a happy little moment?  😉

In all seriousness, I bought the camera not because I wanted to take up photography, but because I wanted better pictures for scrapbooking.  The results have been amazing, and it’s been worth every penny.  One of the best purchases I ever made!  Plus, it allows me document all those memories I’m so fond of.

I’d like about 20 more of those Amy Tan yo yo flowers please.

TFL!  🙂

8 thoughts on “Happy Little Moments – Page 1

  1. Oh I had to look back a little. Your book is gorgeous! Love how you used that ruffle paper on the cover. And love that you got a good camera. Photography is so fun. Enjoy!

  2. OMG!! I have been MIA for far too long in the computer world since my computer has been causing me so much grief lately ( but mr.griffin seems to have fixed things…) I love your Happy Little Moments book Tara! It is so bright and cheery and FUN! Can’t wait to see how the rest comes along…
    Your photo swap layouts are AWESOME!! I would love to participate in something like that! You gals did a stellar job for each other!!
    …and i think it’s so beautiful how you keep B & E’s memory alive through your blog…how sweet! Big hugs ‘n lotsa love!
    K
    x0x0

Leave a Reply

