Yes, I am still talking about PL.

Hey guess what?!  I got an email saying my PL Sub is active for May.  That’s a whole month earlier than I planned to start receiving my kit.  I was SO happy to get that email!  I mean, I had that plan in place and all, but NOW I’M GETTING MY KIT!  Also, my friend Laura shared her Jade Edition with me last weekend, so I’ve got some serious goodies to work with.  Here’s my cover page!

PL Cover 3

I started on Monday, and I am just really excited about this project.  Here’s to documenting the good life!

7 thoughts on “Yes, I am still talking about PL.

Leave a Reply

