Making Layouts

Well, the blog still isn’t the way I want it to look, so I’m just gonna roll with it in the meantime.

Last weekend, I attended a crop about an hour north of the city. I brought only my latest Studio Calico kits, and my new December Daily kit. My plan was to work on the cover and title page of my DD, and then go to town on layouts. They’ve been taking a bit of a backseat to PL lately (which I have lots of to share in the next while, by the way!). In any case, I got a bit stuck on my DD cover and so I had to put it aside and get to those layouts

This is the second one I completed. That DL paper was calling my name from the minute I laid eyes on it.

Make Time to Live Creatively

Thank you Allison for putting on such a lovely crop! I had a wonderful and restful weekend 🙂

Thanks for looking!

T

5 thoughts on “Making Layouts

Leave a Reply

