Studio Calico Copper Mountain Sneaks

Blogging is on my list of things to improve in 2014, but for now I’m jumping in here to talk about the Studio Calico Copper Mountain kits – I received an email back at the beginning of December asking if I would be interested in being the Guest Designer for January – um, YA! Like I had to think about that one. I was completely honored to have been asked, and now, a few weeks later, after a couple of arguments with Canada Customs and UPS, my kits have arrived and I am knee-deep in paper, adhesive and all the good stuff in between.

Here are a few sneaks of the Scrapbook and PL kit. Kits and Add-Ons go on sale for Subscribers at Noon EST on Friday, December 27th, and at Midnight EST on the 28th for the rest!

SB1

PL1

PL2

PL3

Thank you, Studio Calico, for having me, and I look forward to the big reveal! For now, back to work I go 😉

xoxo

6 thoughts on “Studio Calico Copper Mountain Sneaks

Leave a Reply

