Creative Scrappers Reveal #259

So excited to share my very first reveal for Creative Scrappers! Kristine invited me to join the team back in November, but my term didn’t start until now, and I’ve been very anxious to get started. There are so many talented and supportive ladies on this team, and I am so grateful to be a part of it. So, without further adieu:

The Sketch (have I mentioned how much I love grids?):

20140104-222114.jpg

and my take on the Sketch:

20140104-222136.jpg

I used the Studio Calico December kits for this layout, and it all came together very quickly, which almost never happens to me. I am that scrapbooker that takes 4 hours to complete one layout.

This months sponsor is My Creative Scrapper. Check out the prize pack here – is that amazing or what!

Be sure to check out the full reveal here

I hope you’ll play along!

8 thoughts on “Creative Scrappers Reveal #259

  1. Congrats on joining the Creative Scrappers DT Miss Tara!! That’s soooo awesome! I just might play along with this one since I love this grid so much ( i was previously drooling over Sherri’s take earlier this morning on IG ) and I love what you have done with the sketch as well! Jake always steals the show…Love.Him.
    πŸ™‚

  2. How much do I love this? Not quite as much as being on the same team as you. Welcome to the team friend, and this layout is a fab way to start the year πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

