Workspace Wednesday

Playing along with Marcy’s Workspace Wednesday today! I’ve been meaning to for approximately the last 6.8 weeks, but I finally got it together today.

I’ve moved my Craft Room. It’s a much smaller room, but all my furniture fits. It’s nice and cozy and I’m so happy to be on the main floor of the house. I’m going to try and feature a part of the room every Wednesday.

Here’s a glimpse at my roller stamp storage. I started off wanting magnetic strips to stick them to, but then I had this BYGEL rail from IKEA that was being very underused in my old room, and I repurposed it for my roller stamps.

Bygel

Happy Wednesday!

One thought on “Workspace Wednesday

Leave a Reply

