Creative Scrappers Sketch 269 – My Final Sketch!

I have loved my time working with Creative Scrappers. Kristine is one fabulous lady, and I know the new crop of ladies will adore her and working with those great sketches! Time for me to move on though, and with that, I give you the final sketch! I was really excited when I saw this, because I knew it meant I could pull out one of my new October Afternoon 2×2 Divided Page Protectors.

Sketch 269

Since I’m currently working on a mini album about our recent family trip to Calgary & Banff, I took one of my favorite pictures from that trip of my husband and I exploring Banff one day, and made a fun little insert in my album:

Tara CS#269

As always, there are prizes to be won, so please play along! Check out this months sponsor, My Creative Scrapbook! The Design Team at My Creative Scrapbook is collaborating with us on this reveal, so please check them out along with the rest of us over here.

Thanks again Kristine, I have loved my time with Creative Scrappers and can’t wait to see what the new team has in store!

Happy Sunday 🙂

4 thoughts on “Creative Scrappers Sketch 269 – My Final Sketch!

  1. Oh, this is fabulous, Tara! I’m sorry you won’t be designing for Creative Scrappers anymore…. I’ve really enjoyed seeing the layouts you make with the sketches!

    1. Thank you so much Leigh! I really appreciate that. I read your blog everyday on Bloglovin, I wish they would make it easier to comment, so I’ll have to get over there the traditional way more often! Hope you’re well and hope to see you soon! 🙂

Leave a Reply

