Product Showcase – Tara Elias

Good morning!  I’m here for Come on Get Crafty for this week’s Product Showcase.

When I went through my stash to see what I might like to feature, it took me about 2.3 seconds to zero in on these babies:

Those gold foam phrases – I need at least one more package for sure.

I wanted to keep it simple and graphic, so I didn’t use many other embellishments.  Just some patterned paper for layering, some Alpha stamps and two tiny chipboard word strips. That’s it!  I think when you have a product like these that shine, you don’t need much else competing with it 🙂

Here’s what I came up with:

Oh, and some mist.  Always mist.

Thanks for looking!

One thought on “Product Showcase – Tara Elias

Leave a Reply

