currently

IMG_2486

Loving | our family group chat

Eating | as clean as possible

Obsessed | with tiny homes

Trying | on last years summer dresses to see where we stand

Admiring | the farmer tan on my feet. Doing yardwork in an old pair of Toms is the only way my friends.

Happy | with how the backyard is coming along. I have zero interest in doing anything at the front right now

Dreading | coursework

Drinking | a smoothie

Considering | booking a week staycation, just so I can be at home for a full week

Purchasing | a circular saw. Lots of DIY’s I want to do that involve cutting wood, so I bit the bullet and bought one!

Happy Tuesday!

One thought on “currently

Leave a Reply

