TGIF

Hey friends, it’s Friday!  I haven’t done so great in the sleep department this week, so Friday is very welcome around these parts today.

Up with a layout I worked on using Roller Rink over at Studio Calico.  And speaking of, I just got my hands on their Wonderland collection!  I haven’t played with it yet, but I do admire it everytime I walk my the craft room.  I have a scrappy day planned tomorrow with my friend Sherri, so maybe that’s what I will break out!

Back to the layout… created using the Starburst mask, and one of my fave instagrams from Part 2 of our honeymoon, in Chicago.

Thanks for visiting, and happy Friday!

T

13 thoughts on “TGIF

  1. Boo on the no sleep. Sorry to hear that. But yay on our scrappy date tomorrow, can’t wait! Love this mask. The layout looks fab. Es

  2. Luv!! ( and Mickaela’s layout is one of my fav’s you’ve done!!! ) Have a fun time tomorrow …say hello to Sherri for me! -the sleep will come this weekend!
    K
    x0x0

Leave a comment